Education Matters

Loading the player...

College Financial Aid Call-In 2017

56:40 | #801

In this special live edition, experts from Kentucky colleges and state agencies provide essential information about financial aid and field questions from viewers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 15, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / September 15, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 12, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / September 12, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2016