College Financial Aid 2019: Education Matters

Loading the player...

57:30 | #1001

Experts from Kentucky colleges and universities provide practical information about applying for financial aid.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2018