Education Matters

Loading the player...

College Financial Aid Call-In 2018

56:40 | #901

Experts from Kentucky colleges and state agencies provide essential information about financial aid and field questions from viewers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2017