College Financial Aid 2020: Education Matters

Loading the player...

57:40 | #1101

Experts from Kentucky colleges and universities provide practical information about applying for financial aid.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, December 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, December 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, December 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / December 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / December 4, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / December 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / December 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2019