The Everlasting Stream

Loading the player...

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

Former Washington Post reporter Walt Harrington and his in-laws and friends tell stories of autumn rabbit hunts in rural Barren County-trips that ultimately taught Harrington valuable lessons in friendship, family, and what constitutes a "well-lived life." A brief epilogue provides an update of what has happened to the family since the program originally aired in 2006. A KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 2, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / June 2, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / May 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / May 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 28, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / May 27, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / May 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2006