Kevin Belton's New Orleans Kitchen

Vibrant Vietnamese

26:46 | #115 | TV-G

Vietnamese spring rolls in rice paper and Vietnamese wonton soup with shrimp and pork are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 6, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / September 6, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / February 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 17, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / August 17, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / August 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 14, 2018