Kevin Belton's New Orleans Kitchen

Cool Beans

26:46 | #118 | TV-G

Red chili with coffee and jalapeno cheddar cornbread waffle bowl and white beans with shrimp are made.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 27, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / September 27, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 7, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / September 7, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / September 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 4, 2018