Kevin Belton's New Orleans Kitchen

Aunt Dorothy's Arsenal

26:47 | #119 | TV-G

Cornish hens stuffed with Dot's special mix and dirty rice and fried chicken livers with peach sauce are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 4, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / October 4, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 29, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 29, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / September 11, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2018