Kevin Belton's New Orleans Kitchen

Croatia - The Adriatic Influence

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

Oven-baked oysters, pan fried trout with gravy, and shrimp with smoked grit cakes are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / July 13, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / July 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2018