Fancy Farm 2003: Pork, Pie and Politics

56:30 | #201 | TV-None

Highlights from the 2003 Fancy Farm picnic, including excerpts of speeches by candidates for governor and other statewide offices. A KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 10, 2003 at 4:00 PM ET / August 10, 2003 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 4, 2003 at 8:00 PM ET / August 4, 2003 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 4, 2003