Fancy Farm 2008: Pork, Pie and Politics

01:00:00 | #501 | TV-None

Bill Goodman and Renee Shaw present highlights from the 2008 Fancy Farm picnic. A KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 7, 2008 at 5:00 AM ET / August 7, 2008 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 6, 2008 at 2:00 AM ET / August 6, 2008 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2008 at 6:00 PM ET / August 5, 2008 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2008 at 7:00 AM ET / August 5, 2008 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2008 at 12:00 AM ET / August 4, 2008 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 4, 2008