Fancy Farm 2011: Pork, Pie and Politics

Loading the player...

56:30 | #602

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 9, 2010 at 5:00 AM ET / September 9, 2010 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 8, 2010 at 2:00 AM ET / September 8, 2010 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2010 at 6:00 PM ET / September 7, 2010 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET / September 7, 2010 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2010 at 12:00 AM ET / September 6, 2010 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 9, 2010