Fancy Farm 2011: Pork, Pie and Politics

Loading the player...

02:26:40 | #701

Bill Goodman and Renee Shaw host live coverage of the political event in Graves County, Kentucky. Louisville attorney and author of a biography about Mitch McConnell, John David Dyche and former Kentucky Democratic Party chair Jennifer Moore offer live analysis of this year's races. Also, candidate speeches and interviews with former Secretary of State and Auditor turned lobbyist Bob Babbage, former editor/publisher of The Kentucky Gazette Lowell Reece, a taped interview with former Kentucky Governor and U.S. Senator Wendell Ford, and others.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 9, 2011 at 9:00 PM ET / August 9, 2011 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 8, 2011 at 10:00 AM ET / August 8, 2011 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2011 at 2:00 PM ET / August 7, 2011 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 6, 2011 at 2:30 PM ET / August 6, 2011 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2011