Fancy Farm 2011: Pork, Pie and Politics

Loading the player...

56:29 | #702

Bill Goodman and Renee Shaw host a special highlights version of the political event in Graves County, Kentucky, including candidate speeches and interviews.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 11, 2011 at 5:00 AM ET / August 11, 2011 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2011 at 2:00 AM ET / August 10, 2011 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2011 at 6:00 PM ET / August 9, 2011 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / August 9, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2011 at 12:00 AM ET / August 8, 2011 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 8, 2011