Fancy Farm 2014

Loading the player...

02:28:59 | #1001

Bill Goodman and Renee Shaw host live coverage from the annual political event including candidate speeches for the U.S. Senate and other statewide offices.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 6, 2014 at 2:00 PM ET / August 6, 2014 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 4, 2014 at 3:00 AM ET / August 4, 2014 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2014 at 3:00 PM ET / August 3, 2014 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 2, 2014 at 2:30 PM ET / August 2, 2014 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 2, 2014