Fancy Farm 2015

Loading the player...

02:29:29 | #1101

Bill Goodman and Renee Shaw host live coverage from the annual political event including candidate speeches for Governor and other statewide offices.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 7, 2015 at 1:00 AM ET / August 7, 2015 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 4, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / August 4, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2015 at 2:30 PM ET / August 3, 2015 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 1, 2015 at 2:30 PM ET / August 1, 2015 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 1, 2015