Fancy Farm 2016

Loading the player...

02:26:30 | #1201

Bill Goodman and Renee Shaw host live coverage from the annual political event including candidate speeches for U.S. Senate and other statewide offices.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 8, 2016 at 11:00 AM ET / August 8, 2016 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / August 7, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 6, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / August 6, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2016