Fancy Farm 2017

Loading the player...

01:39:51 | #1301

Live coverage of the political event in Graves County, Kentucky, including candidate speeches.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 8, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / August 8, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / August 7, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / August 5, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2017