Fancy Farm 2018

Loading the player...

58:40 | #1402

Renee Shaw and Casey Parker-Bell present highlights from the 2018 Fancy Farm picnic in Graves County, Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 10, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / August 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 8, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / August 8, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 8, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / August 8, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / August 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / August 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2018