Falls City: Louisville's Water Spray

Louisville's Water Spray

48:37 | #0

The story of the creation and operation of the floating fountain once located in the Ohio River at Louisville. Produced by Morgan Atkinson.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / August 27, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / August 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 17, 2008