The Sound: Frank Harlow, Luthier

54:48 | #0

In a rare interview, luthier Frank Harlow talks about his career, how he makes his custom resonator guitars, and the artists who have used them.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 22, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / January 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 11, 2017