The Filson Presents

American Prophet

56:28 | #202

The life and work of Louis D. Brandeis, the iconic Supreme Court justice, is explored.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / April 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 3, 2017