The Filson Presents

Aaron David Miller

56:29 | #112

Author Aaron David Miller discusses his book, The End of Greatness: Why American Can't Have (and Doesn't Want) Another Great President. The book explores the concept of greatness in the presidency and the ways in which it has become both essential and detrimental to America and the nation's politics. Miller is currently the Vice President for New Initiatives and a Distinguished Scholar at the Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 31, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, December 31, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, January 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 16, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 16, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / September 28, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 26, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / September 26, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2015