The Flavor of Kentucky

28:40 | #0

A look at traditional foods and food customs in Kentucky. A 1996 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / January 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / October 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / April 20, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2008