Frazier History Museum

Loading the player...

52:02 | #0 | TV-G

Follows the creation of the Frazier History Museum in Louisville as the staff collaborates with the Royal Armouries (Britain's oldest museum) to build one of the greatest collections of arms, armor, and related historical artifacts in the world. A KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 1, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / June 1, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 1, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / April 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / January 18, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 20, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / December 20, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 22, 2004