From This Valley

58:30 | #0

Author and outdoorsman Gurney Norman explores Eastern Kentucky's Big Sandy region, including its trails, its people, its history, and its rich literary heritage. A 1989 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 4, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 4, 2000