From This Valley

58:30 | #0

Author and outdoorsman Gurney Norman explores Eastern Kentucky's Big Sandy region, including its trails, its people, its history, and its rich literary heritage. A 1989 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / February 10, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / February 9, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 4, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / February 4, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 1, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / February 1, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / January 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 4, 2000