Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 13, 2017

24:31 | #2906

The Kentucky House votes overwhelmingly to make it a hate crime to target police, firefighters and medical service personnel, on Day 10 of the 2017 regular session of the General Assembly.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 13, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / February 13, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2017