Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 14, 2017

25:01 | #2907

The Kentucky Senate endorses a plan to strengthen the penalties for trafficking in heroin. A criminal justice reform package with the governor's blessing is unveiled, on Day 11 of the 2017 regular session.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / February 14, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2017