Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 15, 2017

27:40 | #2908

Kentucky lawmakers examine measures that would change campaign finance rules, combat drug addiction, and ban tobacco products on public school campuses, on Day 12 of the 2017 regular session.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 16, 2017 at 6:01 AM ET / February 16, 2017 at 5:01 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 15, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / February 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2017