Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 16, 2017

28:40 | #2909

State lawmakers debate a bill that would help felons re-enter society after their prison time. Gov. Matt Bevin testifies on behalf of the criminal justice reform bill. Lawmakers also consider child-safety measures, including a bicycle helmet law, and K-12 education standards, on Day 13 of the 2017 regular session.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 16, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / February 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2017