Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 14, 2017

28:55 | #2923

State lawmakers pass a number of bills on Day 27 of the 30-day session, including measures on performance funding for higher education, an increase in campaign contribution limits, civics education in public schools, smoking cessation, and mine safety.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / March 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 14, 2017