Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 29, 2017

27:40 | #2925

A sweeping K-12 education measure and a criminal justice reform package on felon re-entry are being delivered to the governor for his signature. State lawmakers override all of the governor's vetoes on Day 29 of the 30-day legislative session.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 29, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / March 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 29, 2017