Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 30, 2017

27:51 | #2926

On the last day of the 2017 General Assembly's regular session, measures to curb drug addiction and overdose deaths and limiting the powers of the Kentucky attorney general were considered.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 31, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 31, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 30, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / March 30, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 30, 2017