Legislative Update

Loading the player...

January 11, 2018

26:40 | #3008

The Senate passes a bill to sync gubernatorial and presidential elections. Gov. Matt Bevin discusses tort reform, workplace skills, and the opioid crisis. Sec. of State Alison Grimes endorses a medical marijuana bill, and a Senate panel debates abstinence education.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 12, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / January 11, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2018