Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 8, 2018

29:02 | #3027

Legislative committees approve bills regarding utility credits for homeowners with solar panels, sex crimes, pregnancy-related discrimination, and evaluating students for special education services. Also, a conversation about changes to the state's Medicaid system.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / February 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / February 8, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 8, 2018