Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 9, 2018

28:05 | #3028

The House passes bills to protect the confidentiality of medical peer reviews, let craft breweries sell more of their own product, create a loan fund for cash-poor school districts, and let home-school student-athletes compete against traditional school students. Also, a closer look at the medical marijuana debate.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 10, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / February 10, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 9, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / February 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2018