Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 12, 2018

29:02 | #3029

The House approves an essential skills bill for Kentucky schools, and the Senate passes legislation detailing crime victims' rights. Committees discuss bills regarding Louisville Metro Council elections, county jail funding, and bail reform. Bevin Administration officials outline changes to the state's Medicaid program.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 12, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / February 12, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2018