Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 27, 2018

29:45 | #3039

Senate committees compromise on microbrewery sales and move to help cancer patients threatened by infertility. A medical peer review measure gets final passage, while a House panel discusses handicap parking placards. A Pikeville lawmaker proposes limits on assault rifle purchases. The Senate marks the 20th anniversary of KCTCS.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / February 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 27, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / February 27, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2018