Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 5, 2018

26:40 | #3043

The Senate approves criminal justice reforms for pregnant inmates. A House panel considers a medical marijuana measure and a bill to restrict a second-term abortion procedure. Plus, a closer look at two proposals to legalize marijuana for medicinal purposes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 6, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 5, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / March 5, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 5, 2018