Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 6, 2018

29:35 | #3044

The House advances bills to combat welfare fraud and regulate handicapped parking placards. A Senate committee addresses underage marriages, while a House panel hears opposition to medical marijuana. The full Senate approves a palliative care measure and a bill to provide health coverage for fertility preservation.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 6, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / March 6, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 6, 2018