Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 9, 2018

26:40 | #3047

KET's Renee Shaw recaps week 10 of the General Assembly session: The Senate puts pension reform on hold but passes a child marriage bill and criminal justice reforms for female inmates. The House approves a $4.2 billion road plan and tables a medical marijuana measure.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 10, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 10, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 9, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / March 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 9, 2018