Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 12, 2018

26:40 | #3048

Senators debate the merits of the pension reform bill and the process that created it. The House approves a judicial redistricting bill and prohibits a common abortion procedure. A House committee considers term limits for state lawmakers. Sen. Damon Thayer discusses tax reform and revenue options.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 12, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / March 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 12, 2018