Legislative Update

Loading the player...

April 2, 2018

59:17 | #3060

Lawmakers give final passage to a tax overhaul plan, a new state budget, foster care and adoption reform, and a measure for essential workplace skills. Teachers from all 120 counties march on the capitol, and Stephanie Winkler of the Kentucky Education Association explains their opposition to the pension bill.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 2, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / April 2, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 2, 2018