Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 17, 2017

26:06 | #2910

The Kentucky Senate gives its unanimous support to a sweeping K-12 education reform measure. Renee Shaw interviews Sen. John Schickel (R-Boone) on criminal justice.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 17, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / February 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2017