Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 13, 2018

26:40 | #3030

The House moves to regulate online vision testing and a Senate panel endorses an alcohol control measure. State Budget Director John Chilton takes questions from senators about the Bevin Administration's spending plan. Lawmakers and Gov. Bevin commemorate Black History Month.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 13, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2018