Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 11, 2019

28:40 | #3106

Josh Crawford of the Pegasus Institute discusses bail reform legislation embodied in House Bill 94. Then a state judge and a prosecutor tell the House Judiciary Committee their concerns about the proposed reforms. Pro-choice advocates rally at the Capitol. Freshmen lawmakers from Brandenburg and Louisville share their legislative priorities.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2019