Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 12, 2019

26:45 | #3107

The House Education Committee advances a bill for a student day of prayer, and a Senate panel explores wine deliveries by mail. Lawmakers form a bipartisan caucus to address the needs of individuals with disabilities, Physician assistants lobby for greater latitude in prescribing drugs, and lawmakers discuss genetic testing for cancer. Freshman senators from Henderson and Owensboro discuss their legislative priorities.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2019