Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 6, 2019

26:40 | #3103

Legislators discuss bills to grant visitation rights to siblings in state custody, regulate smoking, and allow scholarship tax credits. The Senate Health and Welfare Committee hears testimony from Passport Health Care, while marijuana activists rally in the Rotunda. Freshman lawmakers from Louisville and Catlettsburg outline their legislative priorities.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 7, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 7, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2019