Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 7, 2019

29:36 | #3104

Gov. Matt Bevin delivers his State of the Commonwealth address to the General Assembly. The Senate Education Committee hears emotional testimony about school safety. Lawmakers also review legislation to ban tobacco and e-cigarettes on school grounds and to prevent someone with a mental illness from facing the death penalty.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 7, 2019